DanceDanceRevolution Tracklist Partially Revealed November 12, 2010 0

The DDR series has always been one of Konami's hallmarks, bringing dancing fun to both homes and arcades across the nation for well over a decade.  The latest iteration promises to continue the tradition by bringing the series onto the PS3 and integrating Move support for the first time.  To go along with these innovations Konami is bringing an entirely new set of tracks, some of which were revealed today.

Of the licensed tracks, you'll be able to move your feet and hands to:

  • Orianthi-According To You
  • Ke$ha-Animal
  • Lady Gaga-Bad Romance
  • Jordin Sparks-Battlefield
  • Kool and the Gang-Celebration
  • Paramore-crushcrushcrush
  • Martha and the Vandellas-Dancing in the Street
  • Train-Hey Soul Sister
  • Leona Lewis-I Got You
  • Jason Mraz-I'm Yours
  • Natasha Bedingfield-Love Like This
  • The B-52s-Love Shack
  • Everything But The Girl-Missing
  • Kelly Clarkson-My Life Would Suck Without You
  • Lady Antebellum-Need You Now
  • Gorillaz-Plastic Beach
  • Duran Duran-Rio
  • Sean Paul-So Fine
  • Bananarama-Venus
  • Sister Sledge-We Are Family

All of these will be available alongside original, unlicensed tracks for a total of 50 songs when both the PS3 and Wii version of DanceDanceRevolution release on November 16th.

[DanceDance Revolution]-$69.99(PS3) and $69.89(Wii)

Leave A Response »

Are you a human? *

%d bloggers like this: