Ubisoft Reveals The First Gameplay of Michael Jackson: The Experience

jmaltz@pnosker.com September 16, 2010 0

Ubisoft revealed three new tracks along with a new trailer just in time for TGS. 


Along with the new trailer, shown above, three new songs were unveiled: ‘Smooth Criminal,’ ‘Black or White’ And ‘They Don’t Care About Us'.  This brings the full list of tracks announced to:

•       Bad
•       Beat It
•       Billie Jean
•       Black or White23r
•       Earth Song
•       Smooth Criminal
•       The Girl Is Mine
•       They Don’t Care About Us
•       Who Is It
•       Workin' Day And Night

Michael Jackson: The Experience will be released on the Wii, PSP, and DS on November 23rd in North America and November 25th in Europe, The Middle East and Asia.  The PS3 and Xbox 360 versions have been pushed back to 2011.


[Michael Jackson The Experience]-$29.99 (DS), $49.99 (Xbox 360), $49.99 (Wii), $29.99 (PSP)

Leave A Response »

Are you a human? *

%d bloggers like this: