RockBand Full Setlist Officially Announced August 25, 2010 0

So, after about a week of leaks and unofficial announcements from Harmonix, the Rock Band 3 setlist has been officially confirmed.  Check out the full list of songs you'll be rocking out to come October 26th after the jump.


·         Amy Winehouse, “Rehab”

·         At the Drive-In, “One Armed Scissor”

·         Avenged Sevenfold, “The Beast & the Harlot”

·         Dover, “King George”

·         The Bronx, “False Alarm”

·         The Flaming Lips, “Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Pt. 1”

·         HIM (His Infernal Majesty), “Killing Loneliness”

·         Hypernova, “Viva La Resistance”

·         Ida Maria, “Oh My God”*

·         Juanes, “Me Enamora”

·         Metric, “Combat Baby”*

·         Paramore, “Misery Business”*

·         Phoenix, “Lasso”*

·         Poni Hoax, “Antibodies”

·         Pretty Girls Make Graves, “Something Bigger, Something Brighter”

·         Queens of the Stone Age, “No One Knows”

·         The Ravonettes, “Last Dance”

·         Rilo Kiley, “Portions for Foxes”*

·         Riverboat Gamblers, “Don't Bury Me…I'm Still Not Dead”

·         Slipknot, “Before I Forget”

·         The Sounds, “Living in America”

·         Tegan & Sara, “The Con”

·         Them Crooked Vultures, “Dead End Friends”

·         Tokio Hotel, “Humanoid”*

·         The Vines, “Get Free”*

·         The White Stripes, “The Hardest Button to Button”*


·         Faith No More, “Midlife Crisis”*

·         Filter, “Hey Man, Nice Shot”

·         Jane’s Addiction, “Been Caught Stealing”*

·         Maná, “Oye Mi Amor”

·         Marilyn Manson, “The Beautiful People”

·         The Muffs, “Outer Space”

·         Phish, “Llama”

·         Primus, “Jerry Was a Racecar Driver”

·         Rammstein, “Du Hast”

·         Smash Mouth, “Walkin’ On The Sun”*

·         Spacehog, “In the Meantime”

·         Stone Temple Pilots, “Plush”

·         Swingin’ Utters, “This Bastard’s Life”


·         Anthrax, “Caught in a Mosh”

·         Big Country, “In a Big Country”

·         The Cure, “Just Like Heaven”*

·         Def Leppard, “Foolin’”

·         Devo, “Whip It”

·         Dio, “Rainbow in the Dark”

·         Dire Straits, “Walk of Life”

·         Echo & the Bunnymen, “The Killing Moon”

·         Huey Lewis and the News, “The Power of Love”

·         INXS, “Need You Tonight”*

·         J. Geils Band, “Centerfold”

·         Joan Jett, “I Love Rock N’ Roll”*

·         Night Ranger, “Sister Christian”*

·         Ozzy Osbourne, “Crazy Train”*

·         The Police, “Don’t Stand So Close to Me”

·         Roxette, “The Look”*

·         The Smiths, “Stop Me if You Think You’ve Heard This One Before”

·         Tears for Fears, “Everybody Wants to Rule the World”

·         Whitesnake, “Here I Go Again”*


·         The B-52’s, “Rock Lobster”*

·         Blondie, “Heart of Glass”

·         Bob Marley, “Get Up, Stand Up”

·         Chicago, “25 or 6 to 4”

·         Deep Purple, “Smoke on the Water”

·         Doobie Brothers, “China Grove”*

·         Elton John, “Saturday Night’s Alright for Fighting”

·         Foreigner, “Cold As Ice”*

·         Golden Earring, “Radar Love”

·         John Lennon, “Imagine”

·         Lynyrd Skynyrd, “Free Bird”

·         Queen, “Bohemian Rhapsody”*

·         Ramones, “I Wanna Be Sedated”

·         Steve Miller Band, “Fly Like an Eagle”

·         T. Rex, “20th Century Boy”

·         Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, “I Need to Know”

·         War, “Low Rider”

·         Warren Zevon, “Werewolves of London”

·         Yes, “Roundabout”*


·         Beach Boys, “Good Vibrations (Live)”

·         David Bowie, “Space Oddity”

·         The Doors, “Break on Through (To the Other Side)”*

·         James Brown, “I Got You" (I Feel Good) – Alternate Studio Version

·         The Jimi Hendrix Experience, “Crosstown Traffic”*

·         The Who, “I Can See for Miles”

The starred songs will be available for the DS version of the game

Be sure to check out Rock Band 3 in all of its mindblowing glory when it releases this October for the PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, and DS.  While you are here at it, you can also check out this new trailer of some keys gameplay from Gamescom.


[Rock Band 3]-$59.99(PS3, Xbox 360, and Wii) and $29.99(DS)

Leave A Response »

Are you a human? *

%d bloggers like this: