Writers »

Kevin Tarn

Kevin Tarn

ktarn@pnosker.com July 24, 2010 0

  My name is Kevin Tarn.  I have recently graduated from the University of California, Berkeley with a Molecular Cell Biology major with an emphasis in Biomolecular Biochemistry.  Currently, I am planning on going

Read More »
Stephen Sirisky

Stephen Sirisky

ssirisky@pnosker.com June 10, 2010 0

Hi everyone, I'm Stephen Sirisky, a Rutgers University senior majoring in physics and minoring in mathematics. I have previously worked on two astronomy research projects, one on radiative transfer at Rutgers University, and one

Read More »
Jonathan Maltz

Jonathan Maltz

jmaltz@pnosker.com May 18, 2010 0

Well, if you’re reading this you must be at least a little bit interested in me, for which I’m a little bit flattered.  My name, as you can tell, is Jonathan Maltz and I

Read More »
<a href=Patrick Nosker" width='290' height='160' />

Patrick Nosker

adminwp May 16, 2010 0

Read More »
<a href=Patrick Nosker" width='290' height='160' />

Patrick Nosker

adminwp May 16, 2010 0

Read More »
Luis Florez

Luis Florez

lflorez@pnosker.com May 15, 2010 0

Coming Soon

Read More »
Vincent Luo

Vincent Luo

Vluo@pnosker.com May 12, 2010 0

    Tba

Read More »
matthew.maggio@gmail.com

matthew.maggio@gmail.com

adminwp May 1, 2010 0

Read More »
pnosker

pnosker

adminwp April 17, 2010 0

Read More »
Matthew Maggio

Matthew Maggio

mmaggio@pnosker.com April 17, 2010 0

Matthew Maggio is currently a senior at Rutgers University majoring in Civil Engineering and minoring in Computer Science. Currently employed as a software developer, Matthew spends much of his time broadening his expertise on

Read More »